Skip Global Navigation to Main Content
Skip Breadcrumb Navigation
Key officials
  • Ambassador: Denise Bauer
  • Deputy Chief of Mission: Mark C. Storella
  • Administration Counselor: Martin Hohe
  • Political/Economic Counselor: Timothy M. Richardson
  • Public Affairs Counselor: Lisbeth X. Keefe
  • Regional Security Officer: Lon Fairchild
  • Commercial Counselor: James M. Fluker
  • Consul: Ian M. Sheridan
  • Drug Enforcement Agency: Daniel Dodds
  • Defense Attaché: Jeffrey D. Saunders
  • Federal Aviation Administration Director: Catherine M. Lang
  • TSA: Russell E. Vieco
  • Information Management Officer: Thomas W. Daley
  • Legal Attache:  Ronald P. Comers
  • Office of Defense Cooperation: Col. Dean D. King